Christmas Opening Hours 2020

 

Wednesday 23rd Dec - OPEN

Thursday 24th Dec - CLOSED

Friday 25th Dec - CLOSED

Saturday 26th Dec - CLOSED

Sunday 27th Dec - CLOSED

Monday 28th Dec - SALES ONLY 10am to 4pm

Tuesday 29th Dec - SALES ONLY 10am to 4pm

Wednesday 30th Dec- SALES ONLY 10am to 4pm

Thursday 31st Dec - CLOSED

Friday 1st Jan - CLOSED

Saturday 2nd Jan - SALES ONLY 10am to 4pm

Monday 4th Jan - Business as Usual

 

We would like to wish you a very Merry Christmas & a Happy New Year! 

If you would like more information regarding our Chrtistmas opening hours - please contact your local Fitzpatrick's here.

Contact Us Now