Meet the Team

 

Fitzpatrick's Garage Group is one of the most successful motor groups in Ireland, with over 65 years experience in retailing passenger and commercial vehicles.

With our main business partners Hyundai, Mercedes-Benz, Honda and Opel, we are able to offer a comprehensive range of new cars and vehicles to suit most customer’s needs. Over the years we have developed our unique Assured Used Vehicle programme for Used Cars, including Toyota and Lexus, offering the discerning customer peace of mind and excellent value in buying a used car.

Our sales teams are fully committed to make buying a car as easy and as enjoyable as possible, offering sound advice, great value honest and transparent dealing. Why not call in today to one of our showrooms for a test drive and demonstration, or if you wish give us a call and we will visit your home or place of work at a time that is convenient to you.

 

Fitzpatrick's Sales Team

John McDermott
Sales Executive
T: 045 533 318
M: 087 681 5067
E: j.mcdermott@fitzpatricksgarages.ie

Fitzpatrick's Sales Team

Paul Hennessy
Sales Executive
T: 045 533 311
M: 087 257 1380
E: p.hennessy@fitzpatricksgarages.ie

Fitzpatrick's Sales Team

Paddy Conneely
Sales Director
T: 045 533 315
M: 087 258 4829
E: info@fitzpatricksgarages.ie

Fitzpatrick's Sales Team

Brian Doolan
Brand Manager
T: 045 531 000
M: 086 843 1945
E: b.doolan@fitzpatricksgarages.ie

Barry Quinn
Brand Manager
T045 533 342
M: 087 606 8060
Eb.quinn@fitzpatricksgarages.ie

Niall O'Mahony
Corporate & Fleet Sales Manager
T: 045 533 343
M: 087 681 5065
En.omahony@fitzpatricksgarages.ie

Kevin Moore
Sales Consultant
T: 045 533 336
M: 087 790 6622
E: k.moore@fitzpatricksgarages.ie
 

Fitzpatrick's Sales Team

Liam McGeeney
Sales Manager
T: 045 848 800
M: 087 652 4647
E: liam_mcgeeney@hyundainaas.ie

Fitzpatrick's Sales Team

Colm Mooney
Sales Executive
T: 045 848 800
M: 086 2232663
E: c.mooney@fitzpatricksgarages.ie

Fitzpatrick's Sales Team

Wayne Malone
Sales Executive
T: 045 848 800
M: 087 2387907
E: w.malone@fitzpatricksgarages.ie

Fitzpatrick's Sales Team

Glenn Brennan
Sales Manager
T: 045 875 800
M: 087 8517344
E: g.brennan@fitzpatricksgarages.ie

Fitzpatrick's Sales Team

Brendan Daly
Sales Consultant
T: 045 875 800
M: 086 2641562
E: b.daly@fitzpatricksgarages.ie

Fitzpatrick's Sales Team

Tony Egan
Sales Manager
T: 059 9170 700
M: 087 932 7564
E: t.egan@fitzpatricksgarages.ie

Fitzpatrick's Sales Team

Shay McDonald
Sales Consultant
T: 059 9170 700
M: 086 195 6632
E: s.mcdonald@fitzpatricksgarages.ie

Seamus Malone
Sales Manager
T: 057 9352 700
M: 087 244 4009
E: s.malone@fitzpatricksgarages.ie

John Reynolds
Sales Executive
T: 057 9352 700
M: 086 248 1002
E: j.reynolds@fitzpatricksgarages.ie

 

 

Contact Us Now